Travel Without Visa From India

Countries to Travel Without Visa!!

Everyone loves to travel out of India means in foreign countries but they don’t get visa and they try a lot to get the visa for their vacation place. But they don’t know about many of foreign countries allows you to travel out side of India. There are my places that you can trip/ tour without visa and the places are out of India means they are international countries.

Here are that places:

Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago is a twin island country located in the Caribbean Sea, off the coast of South America.
It is made up of two main islands, Trinidad and Tobago, and several smaller ones. Trinidad is the larger of the two main islands and is home to the capital city, Port of Spain.
Tobago is the smaller island and is known for its sandy beaches and natural beauty.
The country has a diverse population, with a mix of African, East Indian, Chinese, and European ancestry .

Mauritius Mauritius

Mauritius is a small island nation located in the Indian Ocean, about 2,000 kilometers (1,200 miles) off the southeastern coast of Africa.
The country is made up of several islands, the largest of which is also called Mauritius.
The main island is surrounded by coral reefs and is home to a diverse range of plant and animal life, including many species that are found nowhere else in the world Mauritius is known for its beautiful beaches, tropical climate, and diverse natural beauty, which includes mountains, forests, and waterfalls.


The Republic of Seychelles is an archipelago nation located in the Indian Ocean, about 1,600 kilometers (995 miles) east of mainland Africa.
It is made up of 115 islands and is known for its beautiful beaches, coral reefs, and unique flora and fauna.
Seychelles is a popular tourist destination, offering a range of activities such as diving, snorkeling, and hiking.
The country is also home to some of the world’s rarest animals, including the giant Aldabra tortoise and the Seychelles black parrot.

countries that Indian can travel without Visa


Cambodia is a country in Southeast Asia, located in the eastern portion of the Indochina Peninsula.
It is bordered by Thailand to the west, Laos to the north, Vietnam to the east, and the Gulf of Thailand to the south. Cambodia has a population of over 16 million people, and the official language is Khmer.
The country is known for its rich cultural heritage, including the temple complex of Angkor Wat, which is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Dominica Dominica

 Dominica Dominica is a Caribbean island nation located in the Lesser Antilles, between the Caribbean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean.
It is a parliamentary democracy with a president as head of state and a prime minister as head of government. The capital of Dominica is Roseau.
Dominica has a population of around 73,000 people, most of whom are of African descent.
The official language is English, but a creole language called Dominica Creole is also widely spoken.
The majority of the population is Roman Catholic, and the official currency is the East Caribbean dollar.

Blogs Studio
Blogs Studio

Where Creativity Meets the Digital Page